## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	Role	CONTACT NO
1	Prof.(Dr.) Arpita Gupta	DIRECTOR	Chairperson	9910380104
2	Prof.(Dr.) S.K Srivastava	REGISTRAR	Member	9910380113
3	Prof.(Dr.) Pawan Kumar Sharma	HOD-APS	Member	9910380117
4	Prof. Sanghmitra V Arora	HOD-ECE/EEE	Member	9953183821
5	Prof.(Dr.) Bipin Pandey	HOD-CSE	Member	7014443698
6	Ms. Richa Jaiswal	TPO	Member	9910380105
7	Prof.(Dr.) Mamta Bhardwaj	ACCOCIATE PROFESSOR	Member	9871726249
8	Prof.(Dr.) Ritu Soryan	DEAN STUDENT WELFARE	Member	9549262907
9	Prof.(Dr.) Shailesh Kumar Singh	HOD-ME	Member	8285765483
10	Prof.(Dr.) Sangeeta Mangesh	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	Member	9810334904